Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Canvas Factory – 16×20 Canvas Review

Order your “Canvas Factory” print

Price varies depending on your size and style selection

I was recently given the opportunity to review my experience creating a 16 x 20 canvas print from “Canvas Factory” at https://www.canvasfactory.com. I really enjoyed the experience and it took me a total of 10 minutes to upload my image, make my selections and order my print.  I selected the gallery wrapped style. It is printed and then the canvas is stretched onto a wooden frame ready for display or hanging. The site was easy to navigate. I uploaded the below image of my daughters for my print and the two images below that, are from my canvas I received back.

_MG_3208original small

_MG_5398small_MG_5402small

I am very happy with the print.  It arrived within a week’s time. It was packaged well and will be a great addition to my daughters room.

It’s high quality, and the back has a nice stiff foam core board with the ability to hang the print vertically or horizontally. Other companies I’ve gone through just leave the back open. I would definitely recommend Canvas Factory to clients, friends and family. I give it a 5 STAR review.

I will be giving away a 16 x 20 canvas print to one lucky winner in the next little bit.  Keep an eye out for the giveaway!

One response to “Canvas Factory – 16×20 Canvas Review

  1. Pingback: 16 x 20 Canvas Print Giveaway! Provided by Canvas Factory | Silverstrand Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

