Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Our Baby Girl is here!

I have been slacking on blogging for the last little while because of this cutie: 3

Meet little Maci girl.  She is our newest addition to our little family.  It’s amazing how much we love this little lady in the short amount of time we have spent with her. 🙂  Love at first sight!  We of course have had way too much fun taking pictures of her.  And her sister can’t get enough of her.  She calls her “my baby present”.  So here are some of the pictures we took the other day.  I will slowly getting back into the swing of things as I get use to having two little ones at home.  Minus the lack of sleep… so far so good! 🙂  I am loving every second of every day!1

I love little baby feet!

26 25 7 27 24 16 17 18 9 10 23 12 4 2 21  22 _MG_2252cropsmall 15 20 13 11 8 6 14

2 responses to “Our Baby Girl is here!

  1. Susi Skelton February 6, 2015 at 12:36 pm

    Oh…My…Gosh! These are some of the cutest, best pictures ever! Wish you were around when I had my children to take some of them. But then…Jared WAS one of them, and Jenni wouldn’t be married to him if she was around then. Ha, ha

    Love,

    Grammie Susi

  2. Susi Skelton February 6, 2015 at 12:38 pm

    Those are two precious, beautiful little girls, whom I love very much, and you are a gorgeous family!

Leave a Reply

