Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

My Mom’s Birthday

Today is a very special day, but a very hard day for me.  It is my sweet mom’s birthday.  She passed way almost a year and a half ago.  Today’s post is some fun pictures of my beautiful mom.

I love my mom so much.  I miss her every day.  She always made people smile, always had a sparkle in her eye, and always made everyone feel so special.  I love you mom!  Happy Birthday!

4 responses to “My Mom’s Birthday

  1. Dad@california-commercial.com February 9, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    My dear Jenni, what a special way to honor your mother on her birthday; she is laughing right now, I can hear her. It is party time in Paradise with all her family around her there. She loves that fact that you care, and love her, so much.Love, DAD805-407-7811

  2. Susi Skelton February 9, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    Happy, happy birthday to your beloved mom, Jenni. She loved you & Janel with all her heart…..as much as you love her. What a wonderful woman, she never ceases to inspire me. My love and thoughts are with you today sweetie.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. PoolWise February 11, 2014 at 12:46 am

    Thank you for sharing Jenni. I can imagine that was such a bitter sweet day to celebrate.

    Ryan Skelton PoolWise, Inc. (805) 233-4043 Office (805) 750-7074 Cell (805) 512-8562 Fax 5235 Mission Oaks Blvd. St. 312 Camarillo, Ca 93012

    >

  4. Dan Schwab March 3, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

