Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Provo Newborn Photography – Baby “B”

Here’s another little newborn shoot.  Okay… Little Baby “B” has such gorgeous eyes!  What a handsome little guy!  And those toes… cutest ever!  I’m so glad we were able to take some pictures of him.  Babies are all such little miracles.  He was so alert the whole time we were taking pictures.  Pretty impressive for a 7 day old baby! Here are a few pictures from Baby “B’s” photoshoot.

…side-note…I’m working on convincing my husband into letting me build a studio in our basement so I can really specialize in newborn shoots when it’s cold out!  Wish me luck! 😉

Silverstrand Photography - Baby B1 Silverstrand Photography - Baby B2 Silverstrand Photography - Baby B3

Leave a comment