Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Silverstrand Photography – Maternity Leave

Hello there!

Our family is looking forward to welcoming a little baby girl into our family in early March 2012. (yes… March is coming fast!)

If you have been wondering why I have been MIA… that’s why… I’m Pregnant!  My husband and i have been busy trying to wrap up loose ends and get ready for our baby.  We are SO excited (and a bit nervous)  🙂  to finally have a baby.  It’s been a tough and long road. Because this is all new to me, I cannot predict how long adjusting to this new life will take me.  Once I have my bearings, I will take sessions again.

My amazing husband will continue to shoot sessions on Saturdays , so book him up! 🙂  My plan is to slowly begin shooting again in May.  If you would like to schedule for summer or fall, please email me and I will get back to you as soon as I am able to.  2012 sessions will be limited.

We are so grateful and thankful for all of our wonderful clients and friends, and I am looking forward to an amazing 2012!

Leave a Reply

