Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Only 23 days until Christmas!

Can you believe December is already here?  I don’t know about you, but it caught me by surprise!

Do you already have your pictures taken for your Christmas Cards?  Well if you are like me, and have not even thought about that… I have good news.  I still have a few open days left this month.  Space is very limited, but if you are wanting a last minute session to get those holiday cards out in time… contact us today!

Let’s get in the holiday mood…  Let’s have a SPECIAL!!!   Everyone likes saving money around the holidays, right?!

MINI HOLIDAY SPECIAL

Price: $60

  • 30 Minute Session
  • 20 4×8 cards with envelopes

Contact us today to book your mini holiday special!  Enjoy the busy season!

 

One response to “Only 23 days until Christmas!

  1. compaq proliant dl380 May 8, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

