Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

My absence…

It’s amazing how life just catches up with you, and you seem to have no time!  I apologize for being absent from by blog for so long.  It’s been a crazy last few months.  I have good news though…  After some long stressful years, and with the help of in-vitro we found out that we are pregnant!  And it’s a girl!  I’m out of the first trimester now, so hopefully I’ll be feeling better and will be able to focus more on keeping my blog updated.  I have some fun sneak peeks coming soon!  Hopefully that will make up for my absence. 🙂  Thank you for all your support!

One response to “My absence…

  1. Susi Skelton November 2, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    CONGRATULATIONS on the best news in the world! We are so excited for you two…soon to be three!!!! She will be the light of your lives.

    Love,

    Mom/Susi

Leave a Reply

