Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Flowers in my own Backyard | Utah Nature Photography

Flowers are so beautiful.  I took my camera into my backyard the other day… and had an amazing time taking pictures of some of the flowers.  It’s amazing how you see something everyday… and don’t really see the true beauty in it until you slow down a little.  So grateful to have a camera that forces me to slow down once in a while. 🙂

Hope you enjoy looking at these as much as I enjoyed taking them.

What a perfect rose!

2 responses to “Flowers in my own Backyard | Utah Nature Photography

  1. Susi Skelton (Mom) June 10, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Jenni,

    I just looked at all your flower pics on your site and it was like taking a walk through a peaceful garden. I LOVE
    your photography! I am so amazed by all you learned about photography at the University. Adding that to your own God given natural artistic talents you have become a GREAT photographer. Are ALL those beautiful flowers really in your own back yard? I can’t wait to see them when we come up for 4th of July.

    Love,

    Mom

Leave a Reply

