Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

Models Needed! | Orem & Provo Photographers

I’m looking for some models to help me out with a project that I’m working on to expand my portfolio. (no modeling experience required)

Teenagers is the age that we are going for.  Preferably Seniors… but a little older or younger would still work.  Boys and/or girls.  This photoshoot will take place outside in the Provo/Orem area. Plan on being cold for 60-90 minutes.  In return, I will give you 10-15 fully edited images on a CD with copyright release!   🙂

If you are interested, send an email to silverstrandphoto@yahoo.com with:

recent photo (headshot & full body)
your age
I will only have a few spots open, once those spots are filled, I will contact you to set up a day and time that fits both our schedules to have the photo-shoot.

Thanks,

Jenni

Silverstrand Photography
email: silverstrandphoto@yahoo.com
website: http://www.silverstrandphotography.com
blog: silverstrandphoto.wordpress.com

4 responses to “Models Needed! | Orem & Provo Photographers

  1. Natalie February 8, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    oohh me! me! I want to be a model! I’ll email you!!

  2. Silverstrand Photography February 9, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Sounds good Natalie. I will keep an eye out for your email

  3. Brienne Dayton February 11, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I love your photos Jenni. You are so good, love it. Anyway, I’ve just started blogging and added your photo one and your family, hope you don’t mind. Anyway, this is totally off subject but I know last year you Jared asked if we would ever let you take pictures of Owen. That was forever ago and it looks like you have some way great pictures of little ones now. I was just going to tell you that if you ever did need him we’d totallycooperate;) Anyway, if not no hard feelings either. I really just remembered that and that we had said yes and never gotten back to you. Well, I really do love your pictures, great work.

    Brienne

Leave a Reply

