Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

I Love Valentine’s Day | Silverstrand Photography

Valentine’s Day happens to be my favorite holiday of the year.  It always has been.  I guess I’m just a hopeless romantic.  I love the passion it puts in people’s lives.  I love the smiles it puts on a child’s face.  I love the fact that there is still love in this world.  I love the emotion that it brings out in people.  And of course flowers and chocolate are always a bonus! 😉

Being a photographer enables me to translate what I see and feel and share it with others.  Valentine’s Day is everyday in my world.  I can share emotions of love, romance and happiness everyday of the year.  I want my images to capture my client’s personality perfectly.  With my passion for life and photography, I hope to instill feelings into my images like passion, elegance, romance, honesty, love, happiness, fun, and fresh.  I can say things with my photos that cannot be described with words.  I can tell a story and set a mood.  I can take pictures of people and things, and miraculously, bits of me and the passion I have for photography and life will shine through my images.  I am very critical about my work and want it to continue to get better and better.

I’m a romantic.  I love my sweet husband with all my heart. I love my family.  I love life.  I love Valentine’s Day.

2 responses to “I Love Valentine’s Day | Silverstrand Photography

  1. Sara February 5, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    I too love valentine’s day. Thanks for sharing your vision and love for photography. Your pictures are great. I’m sure you’ll exceed your expectations! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

