Silverstrand Photography Blog

Local photography company in Saratoga Springs, UT. Families, corporate, sports.

All New!! | Orem & Provo Photography

Hello everyone.   I am officially a graduate from Utah Valley University in Photography!  Yahoo!!  I received my Applied Associates of Science with an emphasis in Photography.  Definitely an exciting time in my life!  I have been in college since 2003.  I am now educated in Drafting, Interior Design and Photography!  🙂  To celebrate this milestone in my life, I decided to give our blog an upgrade.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I have enjoyed putting it all together!

Thank you to all our clients and models that have helped us with the direction that we are seeking for our business.  Jared and I will continue to have more model sessions to continue to contribute to our vision and style.  This year is going to be so much fun to plan!  I hope you are ready!  🙂  Be prepared for some very fun images.

In addition to our new blog and vision, we will be starting a fun weekly post called: Tuesday’s Tips & Tricks.

We want to welcome all of you to our new blog.  Please be sure to replace the URL of this new blog (https://silverstrandphoto.wordpress.com/) in your readers and blogrolls.  You are all so awesome!  Thanks for all your support!  Here’s to a terrific year!

www.silverstrandphotography.com

Leave a Reply

